Concrete time!

20130526-115612.jpg

So, I met up with my dear friend Malin yesterday and she introduced me to the wonderful world of concrete.

I must say, I was a bit sceptical before I went. Not that it would be boring but beacause I thought it would be complicated. But, my oh my, I was so wrong! It was so much fun, playful, and not difficult at all. 😃

We went on, creating pots, plates, letters, mini-figures… Wow! It was a blast!

Now, it’s hardening-time before we see the results. I really hope it turns out well. The waiting time is the most hard part for me as I love to see result.. But why not use the time? Fortunately, it’s no waiting time to do more pots, plates, figures, charms, tables, so why wait? Let’s go concrete!

20130526-115643.jpg

20130526-115626.jpg

20130526-115659.jpg

20130526-115717.jpg

Kommentera

