”Facecinating Girls”

20130506-012416.jpg

So, finally I started my online-class with talented Andrea Gomoll. The class is about learning to draw girls faces and using differens mediums and techniques. It’s about proportions and shading and ofcourse about to have a lot of fun!
This evening I started and went through the first couple of videos and I made som sketches to work further on tomorrow when I’ll take the shading class. I really can’t wait to keep going.. 🙂

20130506-012458.jpg

Kommentera

