Doodle is fun!

20130421-015408.jpg

I really haven’t doodled before. I’ve tried a couple of times, but I never seem to get it right, as I like it to be.

But I’ve learned not to give up so yesterday, after trying out some new idéas in my artjournal I started to make this canvas, size 30×40 cm in black, red & white. I finished it off tonight and I feel quite happy with the result.

I really enjoyed working on it. Doodling is fun! I must try to use doodling more in my other projekts.

(To doodle – översatt: rita krumelurer, förstrött klottra)

20130421-015351.jpg

Kommentera

