Sparkles and texture

20130419-114323.jpg

Gesso, gesso.. there were a time before gesso, I know it for sure, but I’m not quite sure how I managed without it.

Yesterday I remade my IPhone cover, once again and this time I added texture to the design and it turned out pretty cool. I also used one if my new rubberstamps from Dylusions (I just❤these) and then I finished off with some stickles and inka gold.

It’s so much fun using mixedmedia designing your everday gear. Hmmm, I wonder what I will go for next? 😃

Kommentera

