Never stop believe

20130418-203251.jpg

I got a message yesterday telling me that a friends mother is seriously ill in cancer. It got to me really hard as I’m struggling with own grief over my mother, that passed away last year in cancer as well. It’s such tough times going through something like this and when you’re at young age it’s not fair to see your parent being as ill as this.
I lost my father to this terrible disease as well, when I was just 14 years old and I can so easily relate to this young girls feelings.
Now, for what all it’s worth, I pray for this to end happily, so they can be toghether for several years to come.
I made this canvas thinking of my young friend and if she likes it, I’ll give it to her. 💚

2 reaktioner på ”Never stop believe

Kommentera

